Board of Trustees

Cynthia Kleinheksel, President
Holland Township

Tim Marroquin, Vice President
City of Holland

Doug Becker, Secretary/Treasurer
Holland Township

Lynn Rutan
Park Township

Gary Dewey
Laketown Township

Rhonda Petzak
City of Holland

Susan VanAllsburg
Park Townhship

Bob Kool
Laketown Township

Meeting Minutes

The Protecting Local Government Retirement and Benefits Act (PA 202 of 2017) & Public Act 530 of 2016 Pension Report

Contact a Board Member

* indicates a required field
  • Name * Required
  • This form will send the message to both representatives of you municipality.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Print this page